Contact Us

Ashland School District

885 Siskiyou Boulevard
Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811 | Fax: (541) 482-2185


Ashland School District - All Staff Directory

Directory by District Office Departments - Staff Directory


Superintendent
Samuel Bogdanove

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent & Board of Directors:
Jacqueline Schad
Phone: (541) 482-2811

Email: Jacqueline.Schad@ashland.k12.or.us

Assistant Superintendent
Erika Bare

Student Services Program Assistant / Office of the Assistant Superintendent
Serena Robinson (541) 482-2438
Phone: (541) 482-2438 | Fax: (541) 482-2371
Email: 
Serena.Robinson@ashland.k12.or.us

Finance
Director: Scott Whitman
Phone: (541) 482- 2811 Ext. 1120
Email: 
scott.whitman@ashland.k12.or.us

Nutrition Services
Director: Christina Lehman
Phone: (541) 482-2811 Ext. 1116
Email: 
Christina.Lehman@ashland.k12.or.us

Human Resources
Director: Laurie Rooper
Phone: (541) 482-2811 | Fax: (541) 482-2185
Email: 
HR@ashland.k12.or.us

Maintenance
Director: Robbie Moles
Phone: (541) 482-1626
Email: 
Robbie.Moles@ashland.k12.or.us

Transportation
Director: Stacey Delgado
Mailing Address: 135 Mistletoe Rd. | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-3174
Email: 
Transportation@ashland.k12.or.us

Information Technology
Executive Director of Operations: Steve Mitzel
Phone: (541) 482-2811
Email: 
Steve.Mitzel@ashland.k12.or.us

Director of Equity and Inclusion
Andrea Towsend
Phone: (541) 482-2811 Ext. 1117| Fax: (541) 482-2185

Email: Email: andrea.townsend@ashland.k12.or.us