Ashland School District - Contact Info

Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Boulevard | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811 | Fax: (541) 482-2185

View: 
Ashland School District - All Staff Directory

View: 
Directory by District Office Departments - Staff Directory

Superintendent
Samuel Bogdanove

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent & Board of Directors:
Jacqueline Schad (541) 482-2811
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Blvd. | Ashland, OR 97520
Email: Jacqueline.Schad@ashland.k12.or.us

Assistant Superintendent
Erika Bare

Student Services Program Assistant / Office of the Assistant Superintendent
Serena Robinson (541) 482-2438
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Blvd. | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2438 | Fax: (541) 482-2371
Email: Serena.Robinson@ashland.k12.or.us

Finance
Director: Alana Valencia
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Blvd | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482- 2811 Ext. 1120
Email: Alana.Valencia@ashland.k12.or.us

Nutrition Services
Director: Christina Lehman
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Blvd | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811 Ext. 1116
Email: Christina.Lehman@ashland.k12.or.us

Human Resources
Director: Laurie Rooper
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Boulevard | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811 | Fax: (541) 482-2185
Email: HR@ashland.k12.or.us

Maintenance
Director: Robbie Moles
Mailing Address: 212 Walker Avenue | Ashland, Or 97520
Phone: (541) 482-1626
Email: Robbie.Moles@ashland.k12.or.us

Transportation
Director: Stacey Delgado
Mailing Address: 135 Mistletoe Rd. | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-3174
Email: Transportation@ashland.k12.or.us

Information Technology
Executive Director of Operations: Steve Mitzel
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Blvd. | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811
Email: Steve.Mitzel@ashland.k12.or.us

Director of Programs and Instruction
Christine McCollom
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Boulevard | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811 Ext.1117 | Fax: (541) 482-2185

Director of Equity and Inclusion
Andrea Towsend
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Boulevard | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811 Ext. 1117| Fax: (541) 482-2185