Today is:
July 21, 2019
DAY WEEK MONTH
Jul 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 New Student Registration is Open 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, June 13, 2019 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, June 17, 2019 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, June 20, 2019 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, June 24, 2019 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, June 27, 2019 spacer*spacer*spacer*

 School:Ashland High School
 Event Type:Registration
 Details:

All Registration is online:  http://ashland.k12.or.us/Page.asp?NavID=2875

If you have questions, the AHS Office will have limited summer hours to assist you

541 482 8771 Janet.Villanueva@ashland.k12.or.us

Summer Office Hours for New Student Registration

June 10-11 Open 8-4

June 12-28 Open 9-1  Closed Fridays

July CLOSED

August TBD

 Starts:9:00 AM
 Ends:1:00 PM
 Location:
AHS
201 South Mountain Avenue
Ashland, OR 97520
 REQUEST A MAP

BACK


Ashland School District - 2019 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share