Ashland School District - Contact Info

Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Boulevard | Ashland, OR 97520 | Phone: (541) 482-2811
Fax: (541) 482-2185

View: Ashland School District - All Staff Directory

View: Directory by District Office Departments - Staff Directory

Send us a Message using our Contact Form
 

Superintendent:
Kelly Raymond | Phone (541) 482-2811
Email: Kelly.Raymond@ashland.k12.or.us

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent & Board of Directors:
Jacqueline Schad (541) 482-2811
Email: Jacqueline.Schad@ashland.k12.or.us

Nutrition Services
Director: Christina Lehman
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Blvd | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811 Ext. 1116
Email: Christina.Lehman@ashland.k12.or.us

Human Resources
Director: Laurie Rooper
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Boulevard | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811 | Fax: (541) 482-2185
Email: HR@ashland.k12.or.us

Maintenance
Director: David Sommer
Mailing Address: 212 Walker Avenue | Ashland, Or 97520
Phone: (541) 482-1626
Email: Kathleen.Haynes@ashland.k12.or.us

Student Services
Director: Rebecca Gyarmathy
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Blvd. | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2438 | Fax: (541) 482-8298
Email: Serena.Robinson@ashland.k12.or.us

Transportation
Director: Stacey Delgado
Mailing Address: 135 Mistletoe Rd. | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-3174
Email: Transportation@ashland.k12.or.us

Information Technology
Director: Steve Mitzel
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Blvd. | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811
Email: Steve.Mitzel@ashland.k12.or.us


View Larger Map




Today's Events - Monday October 14 2019
Boys JV 2 Soccer
vs.
Brookings Harbor HS
- North Mountain Park
- 4:30 PM
Boys Freshman/Sophomore Football
@
Eagle Point HS
- 7:00 PM
Upcoming Events - Tuesday October 15 2019
Girls Varsity Volleyball
vs.
Springfield HS
- 5:30 PM
Employee Corner
Ashland Schools Foundation
Be an ASD Volunteer
Ashland School District - 2019 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share