Ashland School District - Contact Info

Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Boulevard | Ashland, OR 97520 | Phone: (541) 482-2811
Fax: (541) 482-2185

View: Ashland School District - All Staff Directory

View: Directory by District Office Departments - Staff Directory

Send us a Message using our Contact Form
 

Superintendent:
Kelly Raymond | Phone (541) 482-2811
Email: Kelly.Raymond@ashland.k12.or.us

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent & Board of Directors:
Jacqueline Schad (541) 482-2811
Email: Jacqueline.Schad@ashland.k12.or.us

Food Service
Director: Christina Lehman
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Blvd | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811 Ext. 1116
Email: Christina.Lehman@ashland.k12.or.us

Human Resources
Director: Laurie Rooper
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Boulevard | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811 | Fax: (541) 482-2185
Email: HR@ashland.k12.or.us

Maintenance
Director: David Sommer
Mailing Address: 212 Walker Avenue | Ashland, Or 97520
Phone: (541) 482-1626
Email: Kathleen.Haynes@ashland.k12.or.us

Student Services
Director: Samuel Bogdanove
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Blvd. | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2438 | Fax: (541) 482-8298
Email: Serena.Robinson@ashland.k12.or.us

Transportation
Director: Stacey Delgado
Mailing Address: 135 Mistletoe Rd. | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-3174
Email: Transportation@ashland.k12.or.us

Information Technology
Director: Steve Mitzel
Mailing Address: 885 Siskiyou Blvd. | Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 482-2811
Email: Steve.Mitzel@ashland.k12.or.us


View Larger Map




Today's Events - Friday December 14 2018
Boys Varsity Basketball
@
Willamette HS
- TBA
Girls Varsity Basketball
@
Willamette HS
- TBA
Coed Varsity Wrestling
@
Grants Pass Winter Kickoff
- TBA
Coed Varsity Swimming
@
3-way meet @ Willamalane
- TBA
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
vs.
Roseburg HS
- Ashland High Main Gym
- 6:00 PM
Upcoming Events - Saturday December 15 2018
Coed Varsity Wrestling
@
Grants Pass Winter Kickoff
- TBA
Coed Varsity Swimming
vs.
3-way meet @ Medford YMCA
- TBA
Boys Freshman Basketball
@
vs. Grants Pass @ Illinois Valley
- 11:00 AM
Boys Freshman Basketball
@
vs. Phoenix @ Illinois Valley
- 12:30 PM
Employee Corner
Ashland Schools Foundation
Be an ASD Volunteer
Ashland School District - 2018 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share