Today is:
October 21, 2019
DAY WEEK MONTH
Oct 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 PTA Meeting 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*

 School:Helman Elementary
 Event Type:PTA Meeting
 Details:Helman PTA meets on the 2nd Tuesday of  every month in the Helman Dorr Family Library.
The meeting runs from 6:30 pm to 8 pm.  Babysitting is provided.
 
 Starts:6:30 PM
 Ends:8:00 PM
 Location:
Helman Library
705 Helman St.
Ashland, OR 97520
 REQUEST A MAP

BACK


Today's Events - Monday October 21 2019
Boys Freshman/Sophomore Football
vs.
Crater HS
- 7:00 PM
Upcoming Events - Tuesday October 22 2019
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
@
Crater HS
- 4:30 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
@
North Bend HS
- 5:30PM
Girls JV 2 Volleyball
@
North Bend HS
- 5:30PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball
@
North Bend HS
- 6:45 PM
Boys Varsity Soccer
@
Crater HS
- 7:00 PM
Employee Corner
Ashland Schools Foundation
Be an ASD Volunteer
Ashland School District - 2019 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share