Today is:
November 14, 2019
DAY WEEK MONTH
Nov 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 AMS Black Student Union First Friday Lunch Meetings 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Friday, November 15, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, November 22, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, December 06, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, December 13, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, December 20, 2019 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, January 03, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, January 10, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, January 17, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, January 24, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*
Friday, January 31, 2020 SET REMINDER  spacer*spacer*

Show All Dates
 School:Ashland Middle School
 Event Type:Meeting
 Details:The Black Student Union will meets for Black Friday lunch meetings every Friday during 7/8 lunch in the Art room. All students of African American heritage are invited, and encouraged, to come together for community building and support. Lunch will be provided. Please see Ms. Boyd in the Art room or Ms. Craugh in room 101 with questions.”
 
 Starts:11:35 AM
 Ends:12:20 PM
 Location:
AMS
100 Walker Ave
Ashland, OR 97520
 REQUEST A MAP
 Contact:.

BACK


Today's Events - Thursday November 14 2019
No Events For Today
Upcoming Events - Wednesday December 4 2019
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
vs.
Douglas HS
- Ashland High Main Gym
- 5:15 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball
vs.
Douglas HS
- Ashland High Main Gym
- 7:00 PM
Employee Corner
Ashland Schools Foundation
Be an ASD Volunteer
Ashland School District - 2019 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share