Today is:
November 13, 2018
DAY WEEK MONTH
Nov 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 Parent Council Meeting 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, December 14, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 spacer*spacer*spacer*

 School:Willow Wind CLC
 Event Type:Willow Wind Parent Council
 Details:The Parent Council meets the second Tuesday of each month to talk about Ashland School District and Willow Wind issues. Decisions are made by consensus. At the first meeting we will determine the things we would like to work on this year. We will also review the course selection process and determine the make-up of the committee. All parents are encouraged to participate.
 Starts:1:15 PM
 Ends:2:30 PM
 Location:
Willow Wind Community Learning Center
1497 E. Main
Ashland, OR 97520
 REQUEST A MAP

BACK


Today's Events - Tuesday November 13 2018
No Events For Today
Upcoming Events - Wednesday November 28 2018
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
vs.
Klamath Union HS
- Ashland High Main Gym
- 5:15 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball
vs.
Klamath Union HS
- Ashland High Main Gym
- 7:00 PM
Employee Corner
Ashland Schools Foundation
Be an ASD Volunteer
Ashland School District - 2018 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share