Today is:
December 11, 2017
DAY WEEK MONTH
Dec 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
 AHS Theatre Presents The Diviners 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, November 02, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, November 03, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Saturday, November 04, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Sunday, November 05, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, November 09, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, November 10, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Saturday, November 11, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Sunday, November 12, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*

 School:Ashland High School
 Event Type:AHS Theatre
 Details:The Diviners by Jim Leonard, Jr. This powerful drama mixed with comedy and music tells the story of a gifted young man, a conflicted preacher and the divine destiny that changes their lives forever.  This Depression-era fable, directed by Betsy Bishop, weaves the humorous, beautiful, and tragic into the story of a disturbed young boy and his friendship with a former preacher in crisis in southern Indiana.  A powerfully theatrical journey, both touching and compelling by one of Los Angeles’ most acclaimed playwrights.    

 
Ashland High School Performing Arts Proudly presents:
The DIVINERS
“A bit of romance…comedy and tragedy… that you will not be able to stop thinking about”
Neontommy.com
THURSDAY-SATURDAYS @ 7:30 p.m.
Nov 2-4 & Nov 9-11
Sunday Matinees- Nov 5 &12 @ 2 p.m.
$7 Special Full Show Preview
Wednesday November 1 @ 7:30 p.m.
Students/Seniors $7 General $10
Tickets are for sale in the main office.
    
 Location:
AHS Mountain Ave Theater
201 S. Mountain Ave.
Ashland , Or 97520
 REQUEST A MAP

BACK


Today's Events - Monday December 11 2017
No Events For Today
Upcoming Events - Tuesday December 12 2017
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
vs.
Grants Pass HS
- Ashland High Main Gym
- 5:15PM
Boys Freshman Basketball
vs.
Grants Pass HS
- 5:15PM
Boys Varsity Basketball
vs.
Grants Pass HS
- Ashland High Main Gym
- 7:00 PM
Employee Corner
Ashland Schools Foundation
Be an ASD Volunteer
Ashland School District - © 2017 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share