Safety Committee

The Safety Committee meets the third Tuesday of every month @ 1:45; except for Site Inspection months which are March, June, September, and December.

Committee Members:

Belinda Brown - School Nurse Lisa Marsh - Safety Officer, Walker
Ted Woodcock - Transportation Kathleen Haynes - Recording Secretary, Maintenance
Brad Cummings - Safety Officer, AMS/JM Tina Perry - Nutrition Services
Shawn Grimmesey - Chairman, Maintenance Connie Rainwater - Safety Officer, Bellview
Karl Kemper - AHS Admin Judy Rogers - AHS
David Sommer - Director of Maintenance Valerie Henry - Safety Officer, Willow Wind
Randy McWhorter - Safety Officer, Helman  

Meeting Minutes:

Ashland School District - 2019 All Rights Reserved   |   Printer friendly version   |   Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A   | 
Bookmark and Share